International Organization for Judicial Training

President - Justice Eliezer Rivlin (Israel) Secretary General - Mary McQueen (US) Deputy Secretary-General - Sheridan Greenland (UK) Treasurer - Judge Eileen Kato (US)

Executive Committee: Rainer Hornung (Germany) Ernest Schmatt (Australia)

Regional Deputy Presidents:

Africa and Middle East - Justice Joel Ngugi (Kenya) Europe - Judge Wojciech Postulski (Poland) South America - Judge Marcelo Navarro Ribeiro Dantas (Brazil) Asia & the Pacific - District Judge Tan Boon Heng (Singpore) North and Central America and the Caribbean - Justice Adele Kent (Canada)

Board of Governors:

Stoil Pashkunov – National Institute of Justice, Bulgaria Dr. Shibing Cao - People's Republic of China